Diana_4658Diana_4658

Diana_4658

29 – Islington, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 August 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Islington, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
29
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Student
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Diana_4658 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

YAY - music, comedy, theatre, dancing, netball, swimming, animals, Christmas, houmous, sleeping.

NAY - early mornings, iceskating, wasps, jellyfish, tattoos, rocket, coriander.

Profession: Studying for a PGCE at UCL Institute of Education.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Catherine said...

Eligible batchelors,

Looking for a girl with textbook knowledge of 90's lyrics and a wicked sense of humour? Look no further!

First, the facts. Diana is originally from the Lincolnshire countryside and after a spell up north for uni is currently based in London. She studied languages at uni, lived in France for a year and after graduating worked in the City. After finding this was not really for her she is embarking on a training course to be a primary school teacher. She will rock at this. Disclaimer: she is not bossy or mumsy.

Diana is very kind and caring and worries more about other people than herself. As a consequence of this, she has a brilliant group of friends who have fun exploring London, having flat parties and watching the Bake Off. Diana can often be found playing Netball in a north London league or experimenting with healthy recipes in the kitchen. She is also an animal lover, so if you're ever stuck for conversation just ask about our beloved family cat, Tip.

The best thing about Diana is her sense of humour. She is amazing at mimicking accents and picking up on peoples mannerisms. Specialisms include Nessa from Gavin and Stacey and Howard from the Inbetweeners. As well as being hilarious Diana is also very clever, so if you don't have a quick wit to bring to the table move along!

As her older sister, I could tell many embarrassing stories about our childhood together, but I'll save that for if you are lucky enough to get to know Diana a bit better! She does sometimes snort when she laughs though. If you hadn't noticed already Diana is also gorgeous. Which runs in the Carter genes, obviously.

So if you think you might be interested, drop her a line, you won't regret it :)
People who don't know the entire script of Friends need not apply.

More about her

Diana_4658 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.