Maureen_5592

42 – Motherwell, Central, Scotland

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 01 September 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Motherwell, Central, Scotland
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Maureen_5592 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have joined this site looking to find a like minded person if you want to play games that's not for me, I have an iPad so run along! Please don't insult me by offering arrangements, shoes or champagne! Really! Have some class! And most definitely don't be married! I am no ones second best and if your really unhappy with your boring wife, man up and divorce her! Rant over!I am tall and blonde and I would say easy on the eye!Just trying this site as I don't want to meet people in clubs etc, prefer to chat and get to know someone ideally without being slobbered on!If your looking for your next playmate or one night stand keep on scrolling as that's not me..I don't need sex chat or pictures of body parts either to try entice me! It doesn't and it won't , so shut that down! I am nice girl just looking for someone to compliment my life and be happy! I don't need mad insecure types! Confidence is the biggest attraction! I like to wear heels so please don't be offended but I like someone to be taller than me, so ideally 5'10 and above!I am very happy and fun loving but can be serious when needed. I am looking to find someone that makes me smile and brings fun and happiness. I am financially secure and don't need a man for their money but would like one to enjoy nice things in life.I like to spend time with family and friends. I love doing all things family related like BBQs, Sunday dinners and day trips to different places.I am not really into the club and party scene and prefer to have nice meals out and spending time as a couple. I like the cinema and the occasional glass of vino. Guys that live in the pub every weekend are not for me!.My main interests are going to the gym and attending various classes such as spin and combat. Fitness is very important to me and plays a massive part of my life, so ideally you would need to be like minded as I tend to go everyday.I love my holidays and try get away often to different places to see an

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Maureen_5592 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Maureen_5592 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.