Candice_8985

31 – City of London (Camden Town), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
City of London (Camden Town), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
31
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Candice_8985 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Feels a little bit weird having to write about myself for all to see but here goes...

I'm a bit of an adventure seeker. I love travelling, keeping active, food, live music... and having fun with the people in my life (that one is very important)... And cinnamon pancakes on a rainy day

Profession: Events

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rosie said...

She's got the looks: gorgeous glossy chestnut mane, sparkling eyes and smile, all wrapped in a perfectly toned body (blame her ballet regime). And a bum that makes all us girl friends go GREEN!

Although she takes care of her appearance, she's not a fashion slave and she can go from casual (jeans) to drop dead glamorous in a heartbeat.

In a nutshell, her personality is: adventurous, curious, bright, daring, funny and energetic.

She throws herself passionately into everything she does. When there's some far away adventure to be had - she's first in line. She got her skydiving license, before anything else! Oh - and her first flying lesson too.

She's always exploring new things and seems comfortable everywhere - from getting muddy and roughing it on a 4x4 safari, or venturing through the remote country with her dog, to swanning around in a beautiful dress sipping cocktails. Her music taste is just as extreme: Nina Simone sits next to Guns & Roses on her Ipod!

She's the only person I know who can hurl herself out of an aeroplane at break neck speeds one day and do a perfect ballet Arabesque on stage the next!

Despite all that - she's actually quite shy when it comes to meeting guys (She will never admit this!). And her reservedness is sometimes interpreted as being 'aloof'. (She is NOT!)

In relationships, she is 100% committed, loyal, and caring. You'd have to be equally adventurous and ambitious to keep her interested.

Err...She is not domesticated. At all. Yup. Not a domestic bone in her body. Enough said.

More about her

Candice_8985 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.