Tarn_8724Tarn_8724

Tarn_8724

51 – Kidderminster, Worcestershire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 September 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kidderminster, Worcestershire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
51
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Tarn_8724 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a thoughtful, passionate, kind, loving, tactile sensitive, creative, fun person who has a lot to give in many ways. I love real conversations, like to listen, love real fires and walking in the countryside. Love music and dancing but enjoy peace and quiet too. Really like waterfalls....swimming in them or just watching them. Like to walk and to cycle, especially if it includes a good country pub for a glass of red or a cosy café for a coffee and lunch. Really love nature. I appreciate simple pleasures....real fires, picnics, holding hands, flowers, sunsets, cuddles Happy to snuggle up on the sofa and watch a film or to go out for a lovely meal or to watch a live band play or to take in a bit of culture. Just would like someone special to do it all with.....
I would really like that person to be confident and capable, without being arrogant. Someone who knows how to have fun but who can have a serious conversation too. Someone open minded and non judgemental, willing to learn and try new things...and perhaps teach me a few too! I'm looking for someone who is sincere and honest with a cheeky, creative side too.

I have 2 lovely daughters who live with me half of the time.

I was a primary school teacher but have been doing other things over the past few years, whilst my children have been growing up.(fitness instructor, book keeper and furniture restorer) Recently I have started my own business in garden design and maintenance and I'm really enjoying everything about it!

Profession: Landscape gardener

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

clare said...

Tarn is not looking for ANY man , she is looking for a man that she can enjoy life with, sharing good fun times and support through the harder times. A man in touch with his female side but still a man ! A family man .
She is a glamorous nature girl who is always doing lovely things with her family not a telly watcher . Things like swimming in waterfalls , cooking marshmallows over a fire , cycling to the pub/cafe, going to see live bands , cooking wonderful heathy meals and dancing in the rain !
Tarn is creative and yes she is good at up cycling stuff but also creating magical places. Because of tarn my daughter age 8 still believes in fairies.
Tarn is not a shallow person, looks and money are not as important as the right person,
she is enjoys learning new things and is as a result is always interesting to be with .
I have known tarn since I was 12 which helps to show what a dependable honest trustworthy friend she is.
Tarn is not a half full girl , her cup runs over. She is always positive . I have had not just fun times with her but she had always been there when I have needed a real friend . She makes the effort in relationships that matter to her but does not waste time with trival friends.
Tarn is not your average girl she is quirky, kind and fantastic fun . She deserves to be with a man who can make her smile .
I feel I cannot put in to words what a special person tarn is but maybe you will find out for yourself. Good luck to you in finding the right person.

More about her

Tarn_8724 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.