Catherine_3397Catherine_3397

Catherine_3397

57 – Lewisham, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 September 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lewisham, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
57
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Catherine_3397 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a easy to talk to, friendly. I enjoy keeping fit, spending time with my family. I have 3 grown up children and also the proud nanny of 5 grandchildren :) I am happy with my life, however it would be nice to share it with someone. I have a GSOH,I'm also a big animal lover, and have now just turned veggie. I do not think the world owes me anything, we make our own luck. Anything else please ask :)

Profession: Home help

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Chloe said...

Cathy - the lady I call Mum. I decided to write this about my mum as no one knows her better than me and she is absolutely my best friend.

My mum is all about family. She is at the core of our family, our rock. Mum needs someone who is also family orientated (she has three children and five grandchildren).

My mum is the funniest person I know, genuinely. She is a big conversationalist so no fear of those awkward silences. There is never a dull moment with mum, she is down to earth and witty. Mum is friendly, fun loving and a great time but bear in mind, she is a Scorpio, she is a strong, independent woman and definitely no shrinking violet.

My mum is a hard worker and very dependable; she's the go-to when there's a problem and will never let you down. She's loyal to the core.

Mum loves to keep fit and goes to the gym regularly. She has incredible will power and sticks to what she says. Another passion of mums is animals.

My mum is not materialistic nor is she pretentious, she enjoys the simple things in life; eating out, picnic in the park on warmer days, however, a little spontaneity wouldn't go amiss.

Fun fact: After 20 years of driving, at the grand age of 53, mum is yet to attempt motorway driving!

Mum has a massive heart, a ton of common sense and is a real beauty. I would love for her to meet someone who will put her first and who she can just love life with. Laughter is key!

More about her

Catherine_3397 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.