Sharon_9176Sharon_9176

Sharon_9176

55 – Dartford, Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 September 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Dartford, Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
55
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About her ideal match

Sharon_9176 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Like most people I am more then the sum of a few lines description but I will try and capture some of the things that matter to me. I am mom to a fantastic boy, we have a great time together, he is bright sporty and good fun. I am also a professional, I have a fabulous job as a senior manager with a large global bank. Between those two the fact that I am energetic is a big help!
But I am more than those two important facets of my life, I am also a woman. I love my life, my friends, I love live music (concerts and festivals), love dancing, good food, live sport, singing badly in the shower, oh you know all of the normal things!!, certainly all of things that make for an interesting and varied life.
I would like to share these things with a partner who shares my passion to not just sit on a sofa everyday. A man who works hard, is financially independent, can play hard but can also relax (there are moments when a sofa is absolutely necessary!). I am passionate and want that to be reciprocated. I don't want to plan every move we make, I want to be able to set off on an adventure, even if it is just to a local beach or park - we can make the adventure. I do not need a man who climbs mountains (we could, one day, maybe!), just one who would climb a large hill for me! (and want me to do the same for him).

Profession: Senior Management

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sharon_9176 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Sharon_9176 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.