Wayne_6914

42 – Trowbridge (Bradford on Avon), Wiltshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 September 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Trowbridge (Bradford on Avon), Wiltshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
42
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Wayne_6914 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

The great outdoors is where you’ll find me most, usually clinging to a tree or bursting through a hedgerow in search of berries and nuts. No, I'm not a wild child brought up by wolves but more like a botanist, a great lover of the natural world and and forever staring out the window if housebound for too long. I’ve always wandered off the beaten path, ripping my favourite jumper on the brambles and gone searching for that elusive white rabbit down the hole.

I’m a gardener, working on a beautiful country estate in the Cotswolds. It’s a perfect position, out in the elements, close to nature .

The job seems to echo my other interests, which are mainly craft related, I write for a magazine specialising in ancient skills where I get to try my hand at green woodworking or perhaps its an excuse to just run around the woods, beating sticks, making fires and shouting at the moon.

I love to dream of new places to explore here and abroad and forever have my trusty camera with me eager to take photos of wildlife and interesting architecture. I’ve been fortunate to visit places such as China and Egypt. Each time I return I wish I could instantly board another plane to take me onto the next destination on my list. Though coming back to the day job is not a bad thing.

My free time involves socialising with friends usually through long walks to find great pubs, going to gigs and attending a few dinner nights here and there. I like to have a dabble in the kitchen myself; it’s quite often a ‘bung it all in the pot’ affair with surprising results! Throwing flour and seasoning around on a Sunday afternoon with the radio tuned to 6music is time well spent I think.

Recently I've become much more involved in my passion for photography and have started on a new journey taking photos at festivals and for the media, so, not as much gardening but many more adventures!

Profession: Gardener

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Wayne_6914 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Wayne_6914 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.