Jasmine_1807Jasmine_1807

Jasmine_1807

32 – Brighton, East Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 September 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Brighton, East Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
32
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Jasmine_1807 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Would love to meet a daft, adventurous, spontaneous man with a wicked sense of humour. Someone who reads, speaks his mind and shares my passion for taking nothing seriously. A partner in crime who makes me laugh until I cry and isn't afraid of getting muddy and being outdoors in the rain, but equally can sit and watch Netflix if the mood strikes.

I love to be outdoors and active, walking, cycling, camping, boxing, swimming...or just ambling around with someone looking in charity shops and stopping for coffee.
I'm self employed so that I can do what I love for a job and muck about when I want to.
I have to dance every day, I'm terrible at taking life seriously and I could procrastinate for England. I somehow achieve a lot, surround myself with good people and possibly have the most incredible luck.
I'm incredibly happy with my life, but equally I always love meeting new people, so if you think we'd get along pop me a message.

Profession: Seamstress

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Alexander said...

What to say about Jas?!

Everyone who knows her would say she's strong, confident and incredibly funny. She's one of those people, you know the ones, that just light up a room and make everyone feel happier and at ease.
I doubt she's ever met an awkward silence she couldn't fill, can talk for England but also a fantastic listener. Any man would be lucky to have the pleasure of dating this little firecracker. She is fiercely independent and it can seem like there is no room for a man in her life, but she makes plenty of room for the right people and is such a softie at heart. 100% worth the effort.

During her free time, she can usually be found with good friends at a local pub, swimming in the sea, at a gig or just kicking back with wine and Netflix.

Most endearing characteristics - doesn't take life, or herself too seriously. Has an incredibly infectious smile. You can hear her laughing a mile off (it's brilliant). Incredibly cheeky, witty and intelligent. Very self aware, she can list her flaws and happily take the mick out of herself for them. Basically an all round good egg and extremely loved. As her friends we can't quite figure out why she's single, she gets asked out a lot, but we assume no one quite cuts the mustard!

About YOU, yes you sir: Applicants must have a sense of adventure, (you never know when she'll jump up and declare we're all going skinny dipping in the sea), a sense of humour (if a man doesn't make her laugh, she doesn't look twice) and a beard and/or hairy chest is a bonus!

She has a very creative, bizarre job (ask her about it, go on.), lives a carefree, adventure filled life, is an amazing mother*, has no idea how awesome she is. Send her a message, get her on a date, life will never be boring with this one!

*She has a son, who is equally awesome, but is in no way looking for a Dad for him, he has one of those (a pretty good one). Plenty of child free time available for the right man

More about her

Jasmine_1807 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.