Kat_1960

46 – Kilmarnock, Central, Scotland

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 September 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kilmarnock, Central, Scotland
Gender:
Female
Age:
46
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 0" (152cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Kat_1960 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Originally from Liverpool, dipping my toe in the online dating waters to try and find that special +one to share good times and make a future with

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Carole said...

Kat is a Liverpool girl living in Scotland, and looking for a great guy who will not only want to introduce her to new things, but will also like to try some adventures . He will not only put up with her wacky moods, but he may even think they are cute (even if he wont admit it). The man she would like to meet is confident and self assured, but isnt cocky with an over-inflated ego. She is looking for a guy who can keep her on her toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. There is nothing that she wont do to support the people she cares about, but if she thinks you are wrong, she will tell you and would respect someone who deos the same.

She is a pretty low maintenance type of girl; the first thing she does when she gets home is change into her comfies (P.J's, shorts, anything but real clothes!).

Eating is one of life's most important pleasures; she loves to cook, makes a mean chilli and enjoys nothing more than dragging her friends to try new restaurants and bars, she is particularly fond of Mexican food and cool, quiet bars.

She likes to keep fit and look after herself and tries to get to the gym a few times a week, she has recently discovered Spin and is hooked!

She likes movies that make her laugh, music she can sing and dance to and loves to get lost in a good book

More about her

Kat_1960 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.