Dinesh_3969Dinesh_3969

Dinesh_3969

43 – Harrow, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 September 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Harrow, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
43
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Other
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Dinesh_3969 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I am looking for an absolutely gorgeous, intelligent, fun, has a fantastic sense of humour, a great work life balance, a caring nature, yet a cheeky side to share quality life with.
I enjoy spending time with friends and family, dining in a restaurant or a cosy country pub, sunny weekends chilling out in the sun, cycle in the countryside, watching a film at the cinema, as well as a quiet night in with a takeaway and a movie.

Profession: Finance Director

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Rupi said...

Dinesh is one of the kindest and sweetest people I know. How he's not been snapped up is beyond me, he's definitely a rare find. He's got a huge heart and really easy to talk too. He's a great cook, and known to rustle up delicious curry's with a few sides effortless. Din has worked hard to folk out a successful career and is ready to find that special lady to spend time with and hopefully settle down with. He's fun loving and always off doing something adventurous, whether that be skiing, go-karting (he's got a few stories that will have to rolling around with laughter) or off to Mauritius visiting family and friends. I ca always rely on his to pick me up when I'm feeling down, he has a brilliant sense of humour and always making friends laugh...by no means does that make him immature. The kind of lady (I think) he'd like is fun, confident, spontanious and family orientated. Someone who would pack her bags at a drop of a hat exploring the country and equally happy chilling at home watching a movie on the sofa with a bag of popcorn and glass of wine. So common ladies what are you waiting for......:-)

More about him

Dinesh_3969 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.