Sacha_1929Sacha_1929

Sacha_1929

45 – Barnstaple, Devon, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 September 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Barnstaple, Devon, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
45
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sacha_1929 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have never tried internet dating before so thought I'd give it a go. I work full time and in my spare time enjoy sewing, walking my dog, reading, catching up with my friends and family, going to the cinema, exploring new places, all the usual really. I could say that I enjoy going to the gym, but this would be a bare faced lie, nonetheless, I try to go at least twice a week. I also enjoy cycling, by which I don't mean wearing Lycra and hurtling along at speed covering hundreds of miles, more the "it's a lovely day, shall we cycle to the pub for a spot of lunch?" type cycling! I'm quite a strong person, and very independent, in part because that's the way I am, and in part because that's the way it's got to be as I'm single! I thought I'd give this a try, I'm hoping to find someone who is nice, makes me laugh and will be good company, it would be brilliant to meet someone to walk alongside, share new experiences with and have a bit of banter on the way!

Profession: Member of the emergency services

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Samantha said...

I met Sacha about 14 years ago, we had a shared love of travel and adventure, were both friendly by nature, and equally fond of drinking white wine in any sunshine that happened to be around. Although I met Sacha in the world of pensions and personal finance, it was clear that was not going to be her future. I consider it a privilege to have witnessed (at such close quarters), someone set a goal to make a major career move and achieve it ... with bells on. Sacha is passionate about her job - it requires her to be brave on a daily basis, and compassionate in the extreme. It is a truly stunning combination.

A defining characteristic of Sacha is that she is "a woman who gets things done'. If Sacha says she going to do something, go somewhere, or learn something new ... you know that it will happen. There are no empty gestures or vague assurances with Sacha ... just 100% commitment to whatever she has set her mind to. It's inspiring to be around. But don't worry that you might find all that energy and focus exhausting, because it is perfectly balanced by the fact that Sacha will happily (and regularly) spend an entire day (or even a weekend) curled up with a good book, a selection of films and, of course, her handsome pooch.

The sort of person I see Sacha with is someone who genuine and gentle, with a great sense of humour. Sacha is very down to earth so you will need to be someone who is comfortable in their own skin and who doesn't feel the need to prove anything to anyone. Sacha doesn't need looking after, which is exactly why she should meet someone who wants to - someone quietly supportive, utterly dependable and kind. In return, you will get someone who is fiercely loyal to those she cares about, who laughs frequently and heartily, and who always has glitter somewhere about her person.

More about her

Sacha_1929 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.