Eva_6940Eva_6940

Eva_6940

32 – Lewisham, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 September 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lewisham, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
32
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Eva_6940 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

South-East London based. I work for a quirky little recruitment agency.
They hired me to work the German market... but discovered quickly that I'm rubbish as a German. Whenever someone asks me to translate something I'm often like: "Naaa, there isn't really a word for it...". The most German thing I do is dragging people to London Oktoberfest. This year I even took a couple of Londoners to my yearly hometown 3-day beer festival. They loved it. And ended up in the local newspaper.
I like debating who should win X Factor.

Profession: Headhunter

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Charlotte said...

The first thing that comes to my mind when I think of Eva is her dry sense of humour and her ability to make easy friendships with everyone she meets. She's originally from Germany and she studied psychology so as you can imagine she is smart and efficient (when she wants to be). Matter of fact is her default setting but it's endearing. She's a loyal girl with a big heart and she could really do with a sparring partner who treats her right and knows when to give her a cuddle. She loves her sleep and winter nights at home shouting at the telly but she's a brilliant party girl too with soooo many clothes and heels and a penchant for cheesy sing-a-long songs. She sings in a choir and goes to a gym, loves to binge on TV shows and works in recruitment or "talent". This year she's been travelling quite a bit with trips to Denmark, Germany (for her home town's beer festival) and Tel Aviv. I got to show her around Cornwall a couple of years ago and she loved it. She happily joined me on a coastal path scramble in stormy weather and failing light on New Years Eve (we seem to remember it being a near death experience) and we laughed in the face of it all. So she's game and adventurous - that's what I'm trying to say! She's quirky and daydreamy when she's 'off-duty'. Three things she hates: loud eating (or loud noises in general), sales people (and the accompanying bullshit, also relates to the noise point) and rude people. Three things she loves: hoummous (the good stuff from Tel Aviv), music (rock and jazz particularly) and the countryside/her bed (that's four things but I couldn't choose which she loves more). Stuff she looks for in a man friend: a good sense of humour, a challenge (but no games), someone bright and driven (who has a decent work/life balance) who isn't afraid of talking about deep stuff. She deserves someone who will take her on adventures and take the time to get to know the many facets of Eva-land.

More about her

Eva_6940 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.