Erica_6305Erica_6305

Erica_6305

41 – Preston, Lancashire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 September 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Preston, Lancashire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Erica_6305 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm an active person who loves adventures and the outdoors, whether it's a wild camping trip on foot or kayak, a road trip along the south west coast surfing and camping, or running in the mountains. I can relax on a beach and bathe in the sun or sit in watching a film (somehow feels all the more relaxing and hard earned after a tough activity). I mainly go mountain walking, various running (mainly fell), cycling, swimming, surfing and boxing (pads not people) to keep fit. I've noticed this can be intimidating for some so I'm looking for someone equally into their fitness to preferably share these experiences with, although someone who just understands a love for similar types of things and/or the outdoors would be good. I'm thinking of getting into triathlon training so anyone in that category would be helpful!

I like film, music and reading. My music taste, I'd say is fairly old and classic (e.g. Dire Straits, Rolling Stones, Ray Lamontagne, Beach Boys, David Bowie, Fleetwood Mac, to name just a few). I like wining and dining - home cooking together even better. My favourite book is Perfume by Peter Suskind.

As for my personal characteristics, a lot of people class me as cool and confident although I don't always feel that way. I love a challenge and I'm always striving to be a better version of myself. I've got a strong moral code and integrity. I value honesty and loyalty above all else in other people. I'm sensitive and perceptive, a big softie really when you get to know me; a bit of an old romantic and traditional girl at heart. Because I'm so into my fitness and come across as so independent, I think this side of me can be missed initially by some. I'd like to meet someone tall, strong, intelligent, witty and quirky, bit of a traditional gent himself. Someone who likes to talk about the meaning of life.


Profession: Manager/Children & Young People

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Ruth said...

My best friend is an absolute diamond. Not only is she stunningly beautiful (she turns heads when she walks down the street), she is funny, intelligent, caring, kind and without doubt the most genuine person I know. She loves the outdoors and spends most weekends running up mountains, surfing or cycling, but equally she loves a good night in with a game of scrabble, a beer and a good conversation/debate. She hasn't had the time to spend time looking for someone to share her life with because she is so busy enjoying her running and training, but I know she does want to find a like-minded man to share her life with.... She would be perfectly matched with a loyal man who has similar interests in fitness and the outdoors, a genuine guy who is looking for a relationship with someone he can experience life to the full with. If this is you then give her a nudge, you have nothing to lose and absolutely everything to gain :)xxx

More about her

Erica_6305 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.