Tim_1685Tim_1685

Tim_1685

37 – Wakefield, Yorkshire - West, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 September 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wakefield, Yorkshire - West, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
37
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Tim_1685 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I like to go out to bars, museums, clubs, restaurants,etc. I like to have a good time wherever I am and I love to laugh and make others laugh. When alone I like to keep fit and exercise regularly. I love to cook and enjoy nothing more than chilling out with a meal and then watching a movie.

I do like a good holiday and will relax on a tropical beach but I would much rather be exploring Mayan temples or a trek in Peru. I exercise a lot and do enjoy going to the gym but recently have started cycling and raising fund for Charity, with the next target been a 400 mile round tip to Paris.

I love music of all sorts. I'll have a little booty shake to most things. I've got my tastes. But i like Rock music as much as I do Pink or Rihanna,.

My two favorite movies are... bit of an 80's 90's fan.

1. Days of Thunder
2. Labyrinth

I also do love the theater so will be very happy with any date wanting to pop to London or New York to watch a show, I might even allow a few days for shopping. Ohh and don't judge me If i say id like to go and watch a ballet.

My ideal is partner is someone who can be happy wrapping up in a blanket and watching 'Ex on the beach' or some other pointless program, or getting dressed up for a fancy night out. A good mix of both is perfect.

I do have 2 girls and love to spend daddy Daughter time, I love being around kids they say and do the funniest things. So anybody who is interested will have to accept what a huge part of my life they are. I'm a 50/50 dad not a once a fortnight.

I hope that gives u a brief insight into me.
I'm on here to meet people. So drop me a message.

Profession: Director

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Tim_1685 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Tim_1685 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.