Ben_5354Ben_5354

Ben_5354

43 – Haywards Heath, West Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 September 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Haywards Heath, West Sussex, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
43
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Ben_5354 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I enjoy good wine, great food (cooking and eating it), music and adventure. I have travelled and lived abroad, from Sweden, Russia and U.S., to most recently France. Now back in the UK with my two sons, who have contact with their mum on a regular basis. I love spending time with them but I have plenty of opportunity to be away from them too.
I am looking for someone to share fun and adventure with but also to relax, cook and get to know each other. I would love to continue my travelling and certainly have opportunity to, with a supportive family who will look after the boys when I need them to.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Profession: Secondary English teacher

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Suzy said...

Let me introduce you to the lovely Ben who is new to this whole world of internet dating and needed a bit of encouragement from me, his cousin, to give it a try!

In short, Ben truly is someone you need in your life. Whoever snaps him up will be one lucky lady! I've obviously known Ben all my life so I like to think I'm a good person to describe him...Here goes...

Ben is 38, an English teacher and is dad to two smashing boys. He is really good fun to be around, loves his music, from jazz to metal and everything in between, going to gigs and meeting new people. Ben is really easy to get on with and you'll find when you are with him you are never short of things to talk about. He has a creative flair (he has dabbled in a few musical instruments over the years and used to be in a band) and has a touch of spontaneity about him so you can guarantee some good times!

He has travelled around a fair bit, spending some time in Russia and the U.S., a few years teaching in Sweden before moving to France for another few years. Now back home in the UK with no plans to be jetting off into the sunset again just yet, he is looking for someone special to share his life with. If I had to describe Ben's ideal woman, it would be someone who is equally into their music, on the smaller side, has a bit of a creative streak but isn't too off the wall (!) and of course welcome his boys into their life.

More about him

Ben_5354 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.