Christopher_6152Christopher_6152

Christopher_6152

32 – Glasgow, Central, Scotland

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 September 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Glasgow, Central, Scotland
Gender:
Male
Age:
32
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Stocky
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Christopher_6152 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Currently living in Motherwell, I enjoy reading, going nights out, spending time with my friends (on my days off, a subtle hint towards me being employed) I enjoy anime, comics, comedic stuff, yes like my friend says I enjoy rom-coms lol, I'm just here to try and meet someone, whether it friendly chat or romance, we'll take it as it comes.

Profession: Material Coordinator

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Kayleigh said...

I've known Chrissy for around 10 years now.
(10 years too long) ????
He is a kind hearted, dependable, funny guy.
He loves a good laugh and is a big kid at heart.
He enjoys reading comics and fancies himself as a bit of a film critic lol.
Musically he likes anyone from Foo Fighters to Justin Timberlake.
He loves dogs and is family orientated.
He also enjoys watching a wee Rom-Com from time to time.

He hates the word moist.
So if you happen to like cakes, don't describe it as having a moist sponge or his face with curl lmao.

He currently works nightshift Sunday till Thursday as an assistant group leader. When he's not working you can find him out and about with his mates or having some down time catching up on Game of Thrones or Doctor Who.
Having that special someone to share his time with would mean alot to him.
He has recently plucked up the courage to join the dating scene so be nice to him girls.

I think the ideal lady for him would have to be
*Someone who shares an interest in comics/gaming/movies/rock music/cars.
*A positive person.
*Someone with a sense of humour who isn't afraid to act silly.
*An animal lover.
*Someone who has a healthy balance of a working life and a social life.
*Someone who likes a night out as well as a night in.
*Someone who is loyal.

If anything appeals to you, chat to him.
He also makes a pretty good friend =]

More about him

Christopher_6152 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.