Keiron_1300Keiron_1300

Keiron_1300

36 – Crewe, Cheshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 01 October 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Crewe, Cheshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
36
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Keiron_1300 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hello...... I have a good life, great friends, great job, great family, house, car. Looking for someone I can have a laugh with and not take things to seriously... I'm a active individual who plays football and goes the gym, while always looking for something to do, walks, visit new places.

Love to smile and laugh, while trying to do the same to the people around me.

Profession: Vehicle Analyst

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Sarah said...

My friend is freaking awesome. A great personality and lots of fun, with a great sense of adventure. I do wonder why he has not yet met a female counterpart however like anything in life I am guessing it is a case of good things come to those who wait. Keiron is ok looking not my type but seems to attract the ladies so I guess he does something right. Like all men I am not going to lie for him he loves football, his choice of team is questionable though! Crewe Alexandra, enough said. He always looks nice and never has any fashion faux pas. He has good taste in shoes and always appropriate for the occasion. Guess he is actually what I would define as normal girls, he needs a nice girl who has a lovely personality to match his as he is a truly caring and fun individual. He's got OCD so will love anyone who is tidy. I think his ideal first date would be something fun like going to the zoo followed by drinks in a nice country pub in front of a toasty fire. So I ask you ladies to give him a good go!! As Keiron says ''I have to fight a few dragons to find my princess'' I am not going to find him a princess, he deserves a Queen.

More about him

Keiron_1300 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.