Jack_7354Jack_7354

Jack_7354

33 – Croydon, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 October 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Croydon, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
33
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
6' 1" (185cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Jack_7354 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

So...I'm a 27yr old guy living in South London, moved back from Australia 9yrs ago after growing up there. I love London and all it has to offer both social and career wise.

I have a dry and sarcastic sensei of humour, so I need someone whose able to take a joke and be able to laugh at themselves as I certainly can. Banter is a must...who wants to be with a bore!

I'm looking for someone to spend my free time with, someone I can have a drink with and who I can introduce to my friends at some point without having to babysit them. Someone whose ambitious and respectful and enjoys travelling.

If what you see or read interests you, send me a message

Cheers

Profession: Cabin Crew

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Vicky said...

Someone date this saddo so I don't have to deal with him!! Otherwise he'll grow into an old, bitter queen in his house surrounded by cats (he doesn't even really like cats!) listening to 1950's Motown on repeat (he does love Motown!!)
God only knows what he does on dates because it never seems to work out long-term but I'm telling you, if he was partial to the ladies...and I was single...I totally would!! Haha!!
Ok so here's where I should probably tell you a little bit about him, so we met 8 years ago at work (we're cabin crew) on a trip to Barbados and I haven't been able to shake him loose since!!
He does anything and everything for his friends (and there's a lot of us! Sometimes I wonder if we're the problem in his relationships!!) and his Nan, who he lived with when he first moved over here! Oh yeah I should probably mention that too...he's originally from Perth but moved over here...er? Ages ago but still has a bit of an Aussie accent!
He loves to organise stuff whether it's a nigh out in soho, dinner in Balham, a trip to Vegas, a theatre trip to see sound of music, he is the organiser! I swear when I get married he'll be my wedding planner running round shouting down a head piece that the ice sculpture is in the wrong place!!
Anyway there's so much more to say but I don't wanna go on, so just go out with him and find it all out for yourself!

More about him

Jack_7354 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.