Carrie_4590Carrie_4590

Carrie_4590

39 – Kettering, Northamptonshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 08 October 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kettering, Northamptonshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Carrie_4590 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I love music and going to gigs, you can't beat live music. In the last year I've also been exposed to rugby and enjoyed it so have become a bit of a regular.

I like to challenge myself activity wise and sometimes associated with fundraising for charity. Achievements include the shine night walk (a marathon overnight), conquering snowdon and Scafell pike (next on the list is Ben Nevis) and an extreme abseil (still feel proud every time I look at that lift tower)! Although these are more annual activities than something I rush out to do every week. It's best to pace yourself :)

I like to travel and see new places both scenic and city. Favourite places include Melbourne, New York, Negril, Barcelona and the Lake District but to be fair I've liked most places I've been.

I enjoy hanging out with friends and going out for dinner although contrary to popular belief I do not ALWAYS go out for dinner! :)

I'm looking for someone to share the good times, explore and make some memories with which I will inevitably capture on camera as I'm obsessed with taking photos :)

Profession: HR

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Natalie said...

Carrie is honestly (and I know everyone on this site probably say the same thing) but she is really the loveliest, sweetest, kindest person you could met. She will do anything for her friends and family and is always their for them no matter what (including whatever antics her younger brother is up too). On top of this she is wicked fun to be around and has a great sense of humour, she's put up with me taking the mickey out of her for over 20 years so is also very patient!

She can be reserved when you first meet her but take the time to get to know her and she's a pearl of person and quickly opens up.

She loves going out and about, supports the saints (I have no idea if that's a good or a bad thing !?!) and can be persuaded to go to pretty much any concert, although probably draw the line at moshing at a heavy metal gig.

So go on give her a message, what's the worst that can happen?!?

More about her

Carrie_4590 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.