Fiona_1710

48 – St Albans, Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 October 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
St Albans, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
48
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Fiona_1710 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I enjoy nothing more than spending time in the company of good people: people I can laugh with, cry with, talk with and walk with. I'm looking for someone to share the things I love - the sound of rain under canvas, the smell of fresh sheets or of rain on hot tarmac, the taste of that first coffee of the day, a view of mist rolling in over the hills, live music, knicker-wettingly funny live comedy, long walks, good food and real ale...

My life has changed for the better this past year and I'm now hoping to keep that upward trajectory going. I've taken life by the scruff of the neck and given it a good shake and now I'm ready to squeeze it for all it's worth. The photos are all less than a year old - there's no way I'd share any older ones as they really aren't who I am now!

I'm not as internationally well travelled as I'd like to be but I have explored our glorious island thoroughly, sometimes with my dog, sometimes on my own but always with my camera. I'm a point and shoot kind of girl - why bother planning something to the nth degree - sometimes taking a chance can have unexpectedly delightful outcomes...

Favourite places? Norfolk beaches, street cafes, music festivals (Glastonbury, Rhythms of the World, Cambridge Folk, the Proms), the South Bank and Borough Market, Silverstone and Snetterton, an English pub, the Tate Modern, Wendover Woods, a seat in the stalls.

You'll never spend hours waiting for me to get ready - my entire make-up collection could fit in a small sandwich bag. I'd rather spend time having fun and so my routine is down to about 10 minutes! I'm not a girly girl and would live in my converse or boots given half the chance. That said, I'm not a stranger to glamming it up for a night on the tiles. I dance like a ballerina in the kitchen when no-one else is around and sing I the car when there's no-one listening.

If you're here because I've hit 'like', please know that I'm probably just too nervous to message you first...

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Fiona_1710 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Fiona_1710 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.