Elizabeth_5625Elizabeth_5625

Elizabeth_5625

52 – Rothbury, Northumberland, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 24 October 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Rothbury, Northumberland, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
52
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Elizabeth_5625 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello,

I'm a friendly, confident person, a bit quirky maybe. People tell me I have a dry sense of humour and a "sense of the absurd" (not sure what she was referring to; I think my fantasy of woodland animals skipping through the house carrying out domestic duties was perfectly normal?)

I have a busy social life and combined with a satisfying job I am generally content..

I live in and love the countryside and animals. I like motorcycles, especially watching road racing. I could never be accused of being a girly girl (though I can do the dressy up thing on occasion) I think I'm what tthey call low maintenance...I like camping, walking and getting muddy. Always an optimist, I like being around people who don' take themselves too seriously. Pretentiousness really isn't my thing,...

I have a fair few interests, I always seem to be busy anyhow...

Been separated for nearly a year and would like to meet a man that I find attractive to spend a bit of time with. If said person can hold a conversation and make me laugh that would be great. My friends tell me this is not unreasonable, I guess only time will tell....

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jan said...

Elizabeth deserves a man who will make her laugh, who enjoys getting along with lots of folk, will muck in with walking the dogs, and who enjoys being outdoors. She is independent and can bring in her own logs for the burner, and collect her own eggs from the chickens. Her ideal man from my perspective will be intelligent, unpretentious, able to stand on his own two feet and not afraid to show his feelings. He will need a healthy respect for women and humankind, and have a soft spot for animals.

Whoever fits this bill will find fun and loyalty.

More about her

Elizabeth_5625 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.