Alex_5200Alex_5200

Alex_5200

28 – Barnsley, Yorkshire - South, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 24 October 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Barnsley, Yorkshire - South, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
28
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Alex_5200 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Fun , charasmatic and caring 23 yearold who has a lot of love to give to the right person. I beleive in an equal relationship in which we look after each other and support each other through thick and thin.
I work in health and social care supporting individuals with mental health issues and learning disability support which can be mentally challenging for myself. Because of this all i want to to when i get home from work is to have a cuddle and love with the person who im with. I would say i am a very caring individual who will try there upmost to support the person I love. I have been mistreated in the past and have been taken advantige of , of which I now know my mistakes. I am not someone who I will let someone walk over me and will stand up for myself and the peaple who are dearest to me.

I am well travelled guy who has visited many countries, I am looking for a companion to further my travels with and exsplore the world as a partnership. I wouldent say im a spontainiouse person, but whens theres nothing to do I have been known to book the odd trip away. I love to exsplore and try new things, Ilike to go out to resteraunts and try the strange and weired specialitys. I have been noted to be a dab hand in the kitchen aswell, so dont worry if your are not a good cook, i like to be in the kitchen.

I have a 1 year old daughter who I love very much, I have my daughter whenever I can useually 2 nights a week and when im not working. I can only ask that you understand my responsabilities as a father when it come to it.

I am very artistic person who is trained in media and design , I produce music in my spare time and have also taken up photography. I wouldnt say im a geek but I know my favoured subjects. Many of my travels have been to visit DJ's and Muscitians around the world. I have also had my fare share of Dj'ing in other countries.

Overall, im looking for someone who loves a cuddle, who can say i love you back and mean it.

Profession: Learning disability support

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Alex_5200 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Alex_5200 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.