Geoffrey_6538Geoffrey_6538

Geoffrey_6538

36 – United Kingdom

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 October 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
United Kingdom
Gender:
Male
Age:
36
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
6' 1" (185cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Other
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Geoffrey_6538 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Im pretty chilled out, and a bit of a geek at heart. I try not to sweat the small things in life but definitely believe in working hard for what you want to get out of life, including relationships.

Entering a phase in my life where a lot of my friends are starting families and hope to do the same myself one day. That said I enjoy grabbing some gin and throwing shapes at a bar or hitting the park with a Frisbee and some friends and pretty much anything in between. I love finding random hidden gems to eat/drink in and I'm trying to make the most of London as a city, it's got so much to offer.

Love to cook, although I hardly get a chance to cook big meals any more! Love to make a Sunday roast with all the trimmings, Christmas dinner is usually my domain!

I have a very random assortment of hobbies, I own a bow and arrow (actually I have a few arrows). I like doing things that are a little bit different from everyone else and I like to think I'll always try something at least once! I like going to the cinema, theatre and indulge myself with occasional Netflix binges (don't judge me), although I feel like I'm missing out on Londons art and exhibition scene so I'm trying to get through some of that. Love photography and can spend ages walking around town taking pictures of random things that I may find quirky!

Anyway this is a lot and wouldn't want to reveal all on here, where's the fun in that! If you want to know more then come say hey!

Profession: Lab manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Geoffrey_6538 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Geoffrey_6538 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.