Christine_4018Christine_4018

Christine_4018

63 – Hastings, East Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 12 November 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hastings, East Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
63
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Ask me later
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Christine_4018 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I lived in Tarifa on the Atlantic coast of Spain for 11 years and returned to the UK in 2010. Since then I have been building a new life for myself and now at last I have time … time for me, time for a relationship so here I am ...

I am an unconventional, creative, passionate, kind hearted, honest and positive person who enjoys the simple pleasures of life … although I would never turn down the opportunity to dress up and have an evening out in a fabulous restaurant. I love good food and good wine. I prefer quality to quantity ... life has taught me that.

Originally from London, I have lived an experiential life. I am well travelled, entrepreneurial by nature and have had various interesting occupations ... all of which I have enjoyed. Now I have a small business, a shop, specialising in furniture from 1930's - 1950's which enables me to be creative.

My tastes are eclectic, stylish, I enjoy cooking, being cooked for, love entertaining, listening to music, reading, watching movies, going to the beach whatever the weather. Enjoy walks in the woods, drives in the countryside and snuggling up on the sofa. A city fix is always a treat as I love architecture, visiting galleries and the buzz and smells of the city. Visiting antique markets here and abroad is another pleasure, even though occasionally I am up and out at 4am ... I never know what I will find for my home or my business.

I want to share all these things, not necessarily the 4am start! I have been alone in this world for far too long, it's time to take the plunge, take a risk and see what cards I am dealt ...

And just in case you were wondering ... I have never been a wife or a mother, unfortunately it just didn't happen.

Profession: Antiques dealer/designer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rebecca said...

Since she returned to our southern shores from adventures in Spain, Christine has made a sunny, positive and upbeat impact on my life! She has a stylish outlook on life and living thanks to her great taste. Young at heart she is willing to learn about new things and has a natural enthusiasm to meet new, interesting people, and it is this attitude that has won her a busy social life! Christine surrounds herself with beautiful things, plus many, many inspiring friends, both old and new, and interesting experiences. Whether walking through the rain in the New Forest, shopping at a French antiques' market or cooking a fabulous meal, she fills every moment with something 'delicious'!

More about her

Christine_4018 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.