Cheryl_7795

63 – Penzance, Cornwall, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 November 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Penzance, Cornwall, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
63
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Cheryl_7795 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi…I have been single for over 2 years now and just would like to meet some friends and hopefully maybe that could turn into more. I have had a few dates and met some lovely women but they have always lived too far away and want me to move from my beloved Cornwall. I can't/won't do that while my 15 year old is doing her GCSE's and then going to college…and then it would have to be somewhere that beats the beauty of this place! I am a bit of a lone wolf these days never felt comfortable on the scene unless I had a significant other to go with! I come across as very confident but am in fact a bit shy! I am a giver not a taker and loathe selfishness! I am also a bookworm and love to learn about anything and am enjoying helping my girl sometimes as I did my studying a long time ago and it is all very different now! But I also enjoy writing and have had a few bits and pieces put out there so that takes up my time mostly in the mornings! I also enjoy swimming and anything to do with nature…the scenery the animals … where I live is a beautiful wild rugged area but I also like to travel usually with my 15 year old these days and see beautiful architecture and our different cities and buildings in Europe! My granddaughter (she isn't my daughter but I raise her as my own even think of her as my own) is a great girl, a prefect in her final year working and studying hard now and has plans for a wonderful career-but keeps chopping and changing her mind at the moment! I also need to tell you I have a bad leg after a motorbike many years ago…but I am NOT looking for a carer just someone who I can enjoy the rest of my life with and to grow old disgracefully with! My partner needs to be kind caring generous open minded a free thinker…and easy on the eye would be good too! I have had a Mad sometimes Sad and at times Sad life…but I like to look forward not back. I am ready to meet the right woman now…wherever she may be! Good luck to us all and thank you for reading my profile! C x

Profession: Writer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Cheryl_7795 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Cheryl_7795 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.