David_7445David_7445

David_7445

42 – Southend-on-Sea (Rayleigh), Essex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 November 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southend-on-Sea (Rayleigh), Essex, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
42
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

David_7445 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi I'm Dave I'm 37 and live in Rayleigh

I have 2 children that live with me, I'm looking for friendship maybe more with a nice girl.

I work and take care of my children

We have a really nice cosy house with 3 cats and a German Shepard

I love cuddling up on the sofa watching Tv of an evening.also love going out dining and having fun.
Would be nice to find that special lady to join us

We love eating out , cinema bowling , picnics and loads more .

We are a happy family life is great. I have 2 businesses that I am building up, I'm a man with a van .. I'm very active and loads of energy lol

I want to date and get to know you before meeting the kids as they have been through enough hurt .. My kids mean the world to me. There mum doesn't really bother with them and I have met 2 women on here in the last 5 years both with problems. I'm a good man I will always do my best for my friends and family.

I was brought up to respect others . I'm a giver not a taker lol that sounds so wrong!!

I would even open the door for you
Buy you flowers
Tell you I love you everyday
Go out shopping with you lol
I do get time to have a good life I have a house cleaner, someone that mows the lawn

I love a tidy clean home . My home is my castle :0)
We have holidays every year I'm just looking up booking a nice villa in Spain for next year I can't wait :0)

If you are genuinely looking for love then get in touch
X

Profession: Removals & house clearance

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

David_7445 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

David_7445 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.