Kay_2993Kay_2993

Kay_2993

57 – Stamford (Oakham), Lincolnshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Stamford (Oakham), Lincolnshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
57
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Kay_2993 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Sane, solvent, down to earth, what you see is what you get kind of person. A bit cheeky with the right people, great sense of humour and fun, don't take myself or life too seriously and it takes a lot to offend me! Young at heart, looking to make the most of what could be the best years!! I'm not looking for perfection just someone who is perfect for me, I'll know when I meet you! Not looking to change someone or dictate how you spend your time but someone like-minded who's not going to be content with spending days in the garden fiddling with the clematis and looking forward to shopping trips in Tesco! I have 2 great daughters who are living their own lives now so just waiting to find someone who I can laugh, love and live life to the full with. I am very much an outdoors person, love walking, cycling (have done the London to Brighton a couple of times) being in great countryside. I play netball and captain a local team although seem to have spent more time injured this season!! Love to socialise and will try anything once ( as long as I don't end up dead)! I don't see shopping as a hobby or spend time talking about inane things. I have a lovely home, job and life but I am about experiences and making memories, not material stuff....... Just need someone to do it with!

Profession: Human Resources

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jenny said...

Calling all you skiers out there! My husband and I need to find a man for my sis who can ski (or who wants to ski)...!! Whilst she's never ski'd either, we'd love to get her out on those slopes!! On a serious note, I think I'd say that whilst Kay does not need a man to live her life........ (she got a distinction at college in 'electrics' so can wire a plug!!), she truely wants one to make new memories with, plan a future with, enjoy the sunsets with. My sis is warm, sincere, confident and happy and having raised two fantastic daughters, (I am slightly biased there... being their Auntie), pretty much single handedly, whilst also having a good job to be able to give them a good start, is now so ready for the next chapter of life with a new companion. She has great style, a natural sense of humour, is such great friends with her daughters and has a have a go attitude taking herself off biking, walking and the latest thing is she wants to learn to sail again (having done a bit in her youth). Her ideal fella would really need to have had a career that they were passionate about, has a great bunch of friends and interests/hobbies in life. Kay always checks out a man's shoes..... "you can tell a lot about a man from his shoes...and slippers".....so be warned.....!! Look forward to meeting you soon....and to booking that skiing trip!

More about her

Kay_2993 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.