Katie_7237Katie_7237

Katie_7237

39 – Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 27 November 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Katie_7237 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I like live music and dancing in the kitchen. Glastonbury is my favourite place in the world. I've been to every one since **** and have no intention to stop. Getting tickets gets harder every year but I put it down to a winning combination of organisation, optimism and sheer determination.

I've seen a bit of the world and that's just made me want to see more. I love Latin America, I want to go Iceland, Costa Rica or Namibia, but anywhere will do.

Experiences are better than things, and also better shared. I like to be around people. The more the merrier. My family and my adopted Chorlton family of friends are my favourite part of my life.

I work hard in the week, but weekends are for cocktails, red wine, and Sunday lunches and occasionally walking up big hills.

I'm looking for someone to play out with, someone to cuddle, who makes me laugh and is my best friend.

Profession: Company secretary

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Heather said...

A massive heart, a huge smile, beautiful, passionate about her friends and family, music loving, outgoing and a bloody hoot. So many ways to describe our lovely Katie.

It is a long standing joke that I say yes to everything Katie invites me to with no questions asked. The outcomes of these nights have ranged from Gin cruises, discos in museums, gigs in corridors and my personal favourite, a holiday to Cuba booked after far too much wine.

If you love Glastonbury, Sunday Roasts, travelling, long walks (with a pub at the finish), gigs, saying yes, The Libertines and enjoying life to the full then our Taylor is the one to share it with!

More about her

Katie_7237 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.