Alice_8730Alice_8730

Alice_8730

36 – Enfield, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 December 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Enfield, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Alice_8730 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi there :)
I love the outdoors and spend a lot of my free time running, cycling and with a spot of open-water swimming thrown in (when the weather permits!). But rest assured I'm not a complete sports nut as I also have a passion for teashops, cakes and baking ;)
I love to sing and have recently re-joined a choir.
I'm looking to meet someone kind who's up for random adventures and isn't ashamed of their inner geek ;)
x

Profession: Public Health

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Martha said...

Alice is a lovely, charming, genuine girl ... or rather lady. We first met in the queue for registering something or other at university, we got chatting and I quickly realised this was an easy going but enthusiastic character, who I would love to include among my friends. She is an excellent listener, I have always admired her skill of making new friends instantly, finding out all about them and remembering all the details to boot! We were both studying biology, but Alice has many other interests too. A very keen sports woman she loves a marathon run as much as a casual frissbee on the beach with her chums! She also loves camping and festivals. I've never quite pinned down her musical taste but we certainly share a passion for Tina Turner and Stevie Wonder, and Alice loves musicals from the Sound of Music to Phantom of the Opera. She is very persuasive - she managed to get me to accompany her to a cinema sing a long screening of the sound of music - which was great! She always has a good time out on the dance floor whatever the music.
Alice is very caring, her family and friends are quite important to her I would say. I would want to see Alice find someone gentle and kind, but also fun and enthusiastic to join in with camping, wild swimming, bon fire gin and tonics, wacky board games, crazy dancing, beach strolls, pub visits and life in general.
I spent 8 weeks exploring New Zealand with Alice a couple of years back, she makes an excellent travel companion through rain, cold, fear, excitement, joy and jubilation... because she is always positive, generous and considerate. I think she deserves to find her ideal companion.

More about her

Alice_8730 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.