Helen_8004Helen_8004

Helen_8004

32 – Luton, Bedfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 December 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Luton, Bedfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
32
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 1" (155cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Helen_8004 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Do you have low expectations? I might just meet some those!
Are you looking for someone who’s:
Not pretty?
Employed; but earns so little, she's surprised she isn't paid in beans?
Lives with parents, as she can't afford to move out?
Such a great catch!
Can be shy to start with – but my grumpy face is just to shield my fragile soul.
I can't hear conversation well in noisy places (pubs), so would appreciate meeting in quieter (not isolated) locations. (I will scream and can run v fast when in danger – and if there’s cake in the Office kitchen. If you don’t run, there’s NOTHING left)
I don't have a smart phone yet; I'm very technology focused, it would be quite a strain to not be checking it constantly. I don’t like people checking their phones whilst chatting
I wish I knew something about sports, but don’t. I am quite happy to watch sports with you. I can sit and eat junk food and drink your beer (you can have my tap water – cheers darling)
Good with pets and elderly relatives. Can’t tell young children under the age of 7 apart - they look identical
I don’t watch horror films. Unless you want to protect me if I go to the loo in the middle of the night, I will not watch horror films with you.
In my mind’s eye I’m in shape. Reality: Cuddly *cough* Fine, I could lose a few pounds.
I do occasionally exercise, but usually have to be prodded with a stick/emotionally blackmailed. If you want a slow, sweaty jogging partner who makes worrying asthma like gasps next to you, Hi!
Would like to travel more – be it to here, there or anywhere in between. The choices are endless
Will not visit places with civil unrest or where my human rights would be diminished. Likes places with good sanitation, ok at roughing it, but am a fan of indoor plumbing. Less creepy crawlies. Also there’s no fear of weirdos in the woods watching you silently whilst you take a quiet dump at midnight. This hasn’t happened to me, but this is why I don’t watch horror films

Profession: Office Drone

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Helen_8004 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Helen_8004 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.