Jessie_9600

36 – Dover (Deal), Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 December 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Dover (Deal), Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Jessie_9600 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I live in Egypt at the moment, but I'll be visiting friends and family in England over Christmas so I was wondering if someone would like to go for a date? Not a serious anything but two singles going for a drink together and hopefully finding something to talk about.

I would like to come back and live in England eventually, but I love my job in Egypt and occasionally think about a trajectory to my return, maybe via another country and another contract, who knows.

I dream of living in the countryside with enough garden to grow veg, have two pigs and many chicken. I could teach English, inviting paying guests if the house was large enough to run as a B&B + learn English. Anyway, that's a way off and at the moment my job is great - I do quite a bit of training and I'm developing a new course where I work. In my free time, I do a lot of studying, occasionally do something cultural, from sitting in a downtown café and watching people or visiting something from earlier-days around Cairo. With a couple of days free, I love to be beside the sea. I once went diving in Australia and it is one of my best memories - living on a boat for 5 days and going on day and night dives. I'd quite like to get back and have a similar experience.

A few facts:
I'll be 31 by Christmas.
I'll be staying with family in S.E. Kent
I put that I don't smoke, but I do. It's just if there was the potential of sparks, I wouldn't want to get into anything with a smoker. I would hope that his good habits rubbed off on me, rather than the other way around.
I can't wait to spend time with my family so I won't have endless time free over the holidays.
I love the English language.

So, I'll be in England just in time for Christmas and a week after that. If anyone fancies a date, send a mail.

Profession: Teaching

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jessie_9600 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Jessie_9600 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.