Paul_7108Paul_7108

Paul_7108

34 – Andover, Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 December 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Andover, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
34
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Never
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Paul_7108 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I enjoy going for a skate with my friends down the local skatepark. Once home and showered I like to chill and watch a good film (a good comedy) or get tucked into a good tv series. Ooo got to have a nice cup of tea as well, or two.
On another note I'm really bad at talking about myself. People say better things about me then I do. I'm no big head. X

Profession: Sales

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Glenn said...

ONE OF A KIND..... My mate Paul is a very chilled kind of guy, He comes from a big family (5 sisters + 1 brother) and this has helped him to grow into a caring and adaptive character with a great sense of humour, he is a caring individual and has a fantastic relationship with his 8 year old son Leo. I have known Paul for 25 years now and can honestly say he is amazing, I love him as a brother and when he meets the right Girl I know she will be treated properly by him. I know Paul is looking to settle down and find someone who shares his passion for music, mainly SKA and Rock music with a twist of Bowling for Soup, Paul is also passionate about Formula 1, MotoGP, BSB, Football (for some uneducated reason he supports Liverpool), Skateboarding, fun trips out and generally likes to chill socialising with friends. Paul isn't scared of long term commitments, he has some Tattoo's and Piercings. he has also got great role models with his parents having been together since 14 and still going strong. I think he's a great catch and you'll only know I'm telling the truth when you get to know him so hit him up and get chatting to the guy I know is better than most.

More about him

Paul_7108 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.