msf_Jo_3057msf_Jo_3057

msf_Jo_3057

40 – Southampton, Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 December 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southampton, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

msf_Jo_3057 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am 35 and work full time, I am also currently working my way through a degree, on a welcomed break at the moment though.

Marie is correct in saying that I do love my music, I love nothing more than putting my iPod on shuffle or going to a gig/concert. I also love stand-up comedy and have watched most of the more popular comedians live as well as lesser known comedians at smaller venues.

I am a big fan of tennis and Andy Murray (which not a lot of people agree with!), I would love to go to Wimbledon one day. I am a big Southampton Football Club supporter as well and like to watch games at the stadium.

As far as relaxing goes, I love nothing more than to sit indoors and watch a good film (Oldboy and Heat being my favourite two) or watching a TV Series (Supernatural/Comedies/US crime dramas).

If I am not relaxing I like to socialise with friends at the local, go bowling, theatre, cinema or a meal.

I do love seeing new places whether abroad or in the UK, I returned from three weeks in the Canadian Rockies/Alaska in September, which was fantastic.

Profession: Complaint Handler

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Marie said...

When we heard about this site we just knew that we had to add our friend Jo, funny, loyal, gorgeous and down to earth.
Jo will have you astounded with her music knowledge. Current chart pop she knows nothing about but go back to the 60s,70s or 90s indie (90s in general actually!) then jo's the girl! It's amazing how much info (and how random) she remembers about music.
Jo loves to go to gigs all over the UK. We've been to some great places and had a brilliant time. It's not only music gigs but also comedians, she recently saw her favourite Kevin Bridges.
As well as her gigs Jo loves watching sport, particularly football and tennis.
Jo is definitely a summer person, enjoying a couple of drinks in a nice beer garden on a lovely summers evening and she also loves travelling, Australia being her favourite place.
So.... if you're looking for an honest, fun, genuine person and share an interest in the above then what are you waiting for, get in touch!

More about her

msf_Jo_3057 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.