Hayley_8772Hayley_8772

Hayley_8772

32 – Hemel Hempstead (Berkhamsted), Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 23 December 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hemel Hempstead (Berkhamsted), Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
32
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Hayley_8772 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a bubbly character who likes to be around people socialising quite regulary. my perfect match would be someone who is a real softy, a romantic, but is confident in himself and around other people, but not arrogent with it. A man who like to treat a women with respect, on a equal level to me.


The most important things to me is my family and friends. I love them to pieces and value them so much.

Everyone who meets me says that I act older than my age. I think this is because I have experienced quite a few struggles in life already and have managed to come out the other side. I have always worked for what Ive wanted from an early age and never taken more than I should from my parents.

I like to learn off other people so a major positive about my partner wud be if he had alot of experiences for me to learn from. I love listenin to people who have alot to say about life.

All that aside, Im a really lovin caring person. Im the one who is always there for their friends in crisis and never gets bored of listening to people.

for fun:
I do go out socialising quite abit around my local area as I love meeting new people and a lively atmosphere, but I equally love my quiet nights in wid a bottle of rose, a good takeaway and plenty of snuggles!!
Also love quizzes!!


favorite hot spots:
I love travelling and try to go to 2 diff destinations every year. I am a bit of a sucker for Turkey as its beautiful and the people are lovely! Went to auz, New Zealand and Asia... Want to go bk soon!!
I dont really have a fave restaurant as I generally like everywhere, and like to try diff things.

Profession: Beauty

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Hayley_8772 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Hayley_8772 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.