Denise_7932Denise_7932

Denise_7932

57 – Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 December 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
57
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Denise_7932 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I like to keep fit so am a regular at our local gym, walk my dogs daily and practice yoga.
I like to socialise with friends over dinner, cinema, theatre and as I live in Bedford have easy access to London and Milton Keynes which had great restaurants.
I would love to spend some time in the Lake District as I have not the chance to explore that part of the Country yet but it looks beautiful, Cosy pubs, log cabins and open fires.
I'm looking for someone to share my life with who has similar interest and also a dog lover as I have 2. Not looking for time wasters but looking for genuine companionship hopefully leading to a long term relationship.

Profession: Managing director

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

William said...

Denise is friendly and fit( both looking and a regular gym goer!) organised but also chaotic. She is successful and has owned her own business for 12 years but does not believe in herself.constantly looking for improvements in her business and life.Denise does not realise she is good At her job and just needs a good man to fill the occasional empty sofa nghts. She is talkative and a very open book, you will know her in a short time. Denise is honest and trustworthy, she is liked by everyone who knows her, friends and customers and does not have a malice bone in her body. She looks like her photo and is the same age as shown. She has her own house and two dogs and likes to walk the dogs and Regularly goes to the gym.Denise would like a man 6' tall , is successful ( has a job!) looks after himself and likes dogs,walking and holidays. You would be very lucky for her to chose you and you will not be disappointed with a date.

More about her

Denise_7932 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.