Paul_0541

45 – Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bournemouth, Dorset, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
45
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
6' 1" (185cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About his ideal match

Paul_0541 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I've taken time out from dating for a couple of years and now ready to get out there, meet some new people, and just maybe find someone special.

So about meeeeee, the bit I hate… …in a nutshell, love my friends, love my family, love music, love the outdoors.

I totally embrace any opportunity to explore somewhere new, be it a walk along the cliff tops, through an old woodland or up to a mountain top somewhere. I really believe its fundamentally important to get out in to some fresh air, both for general fitness as well as for the mind.
Music is massively important to my life, where my taste is everything from beats, bleeps and blips through to jazz and on to classical strings via guitars and drums. Basically, love most music provided its been well produced, that is pretty much anything aside from pop music and modern R&B which just hurts my ears. Never learnt to play an instrument, which is probably my biggest life regret so far.
My other big thing is my mountain bike, love as much a cross country ride as I do getting padded up and a helmet on zooming downhill jumping anything (well most things) that are in the way.

P.s. Ooooh also forgot about classic cars, a small collection I'm building at the moment and running out of space.

Profession: Compliance Officer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Paul_0541 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Paul_0541 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.