Adam_4365Adam_4365

Adam_4365

41 – Solihull, West Midlands, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Solihull, West Midlands, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
41
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Adam_4365 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I love cooking always have! I had my own restaurant for a few years really good experience and had some good times but sold up to have a bit more time to enjoy life!
Looking for someone to enjoy it with me!
Not very good at online dating tried it once before never really know what to say! Maybe this time will be different as my sister has pushed me into it!
Love spending time with my daughter doing cool things and trying new restaurants. Love going on holiday to places with loads to do instead of just lying around in the sun! Anything else you want to know just ask I suppose!

Profession: Head chef

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Claire said...

This is my big bro! I feel I owe him one big time as he fixed me up with my now husband! He is a big softy at heart and would love someone he can romance, take out and spoil! He is an amazing chef and has a real passion for food, eating it, cooking it, and anything related to food in general really, trust me you won't go hungry! He has an great energy and a hilarious sense of humour. He enjoys going to the gym, eating out, watching movies, music (mainly dance, clubbing type stuff) and girls you will be pleased to know he is not in the least bit bothered about football or watching/ playing any sports really! I think he needs a good woman who he can enjoy all of the above with, as he is wasted as a single man at the moment! Love his little sis (I think he will kill me for doing this!!)

More about him

Adam_4365 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.