Lee_7219Lee_7219

Lee_7219

48 – Leeds, Yorkshire - West, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Leeds, Yorkshire - West, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
48
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Ask me later
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Lee_7219 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

find it difficult to describe who I am and I have to say I'm here under duress (friends, well, they say friends). The last time I attempted this I received many emails from Nigerian scammers - but on the plus side, it was fun to lead them on for a bit. So, how to start. A lover of music with an eclectic taste - electronic, house, soundtrack (you'll find my most creative side with two turntables and a mixer). A funny, quick witted and humorous guy. Friends says I'm sarcastic, I just say I'm misunderstood.
I have a great social group of friends whom I hang out with regularly. I watch films, favourites such as The Godfather, Layer Cake, Moon, Scratch, True Romance will give you an idea of the type. I like cooking, like everyone else I suppose and I do a mean casserole.
I've been to a few far flung corners of the world, Australia, Thailand, Cambodia, Las Vegas (I do love a contrast and Cambodia and Vegas couldn't be more different!). You may not find me scouring the mountains but you'll certainly find me in the local park playing frisbee. I'd say I have a modern outlook including ideas on art, decor, fashion, life really. Recently visited the Damian Hirst exhibition which I enjoyed and I have a slight obsession of old school trainers, many of which deserve a place in a museum (however, I'm not a throwback or a football hooligan}.
Proud owner of a lovely modern, minimal place in North Leeds which is my own work in progress. Lets see, what else,.. I know, who do I want to meet? I'm open minded (some would disagree - I just say I have my own ideas) and I'm open to meeting new people. I'd like to meet someone who can challenge me and maybe who has a similar position in life, i.e. doesn't take life too seriously.

Profession: Training Manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Lee_7219 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Lee_7219 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.