Ania_7888Ania_7888

Ania_7888

39 – Lambeth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lambeth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Ania_7888 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi there,

My name is Ania, orginally from Poland.

I’m sincere, active, down to earth and easy going person.

I came to UK nearly 10 years ago and never looked back. There is so much to do - especially in place like London.
I love to travel and I have been lucky to see some lovely places.
I am good listener but also I try to be a good advisor too:)
I love cycling, cooking,trying new cousines,reading, music and of course meeting up with my friends . What would I do without them?!????

I am looking for someone who is down to earth, active, funny, love cooking/eating, family orientated and always wants to see what’s round the next corner.

Profession: Data Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Gosia said...

I know Ania for about 4 years or more and she has been a loyal friend, the one you wish for. She is intelligent and geniune, good listener and always have time for friends and family.

Ania is fun to be around and likes socialising whether it be a night out on the town, going to the theatre, going out for a nice meal or to chilling on the sofa with a dvd. She always looks stunning with great dress sense.

Her new passion is cycling and whenever she can she would get on her bike and go somewhere. She also likes to spend some time in the kitchen making delicious food.

Ania loves travelling and you can easily convince her to see a bit more of the world. She would be the person with whom you can relax on the beach, do some sightseeing, actively spend time and dance till the sunrise!

I would all love to see her meet someone who shares similar interests, likes going out and experiencing new things (there is always so many things to do/see in London!!). I think Ania would be great with sociable, motivated and genuine guy who have a good relationship with his family. Someone who has a bit of ambition in life and and know what he wants.

More about her

Ania_7888 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.