Julie_5403Julie_5403

Julie_5403

54 – Warrington, Cheshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Warrington, Cheshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
54
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Julie_5403 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm looking for a serious, long-term relationship - no time wasters please!

My match would be someone intelligent and deep with a broad-minded outlook on life, someone who can talk about the things that matter, have meaningful conversations and who shares my rational outlook on life. I want to be able to travel with you, enjoy short breaks away in the UK and Europe, and make the most of everything life has to offer, in terms of eating out and exploring interesting and beautiful places.

I look MUCH younger than I am, and I'd say although my age is 48, biologically I am much younger. Guaranteed no wrinkles or saggy bits!!! I have my own house and car and I'm financially comfortable. I don't have kids and I'm unable to have them, so there's plenty of freedom and flexibility with me.

People can describe themselves in thousands of words and still not put their personality across, so I am reluctant to do this. I believe attraction happens when there is a spark between two people and that can arise when expectations are not pre-set, but rather when something unexpected brings you together. I believe the bonding brings the love if you stay around long enough to experience it and let it enhance both your lives in ways you could never have imagined. I therefore prefer it when nature can take its course. Unfortunately in this day and age we are to some extent forced to make things happen via the internet and the whole thing has to be contrived in this way. The only things I will say about myself is that I am very logical and I see things very clearly, and I know what I want and like. I'm University educated with a postgraduate diploma, and I speak 2 foreign languages. I'm also a great cook! On a personal level I'd describe myself as well-balanced, loving, supportive, loyal, honest and friendly, with a quirky sense of humour.

Profession: IT Service Management

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Julie_5403 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Julie_5403 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.