48 – Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England
Star sign:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Arts / Music / Writing
Ask me later
Home language:
Other languages:
Ask me later
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Simon_8080 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Im from Liverpool currently living in London, I have a passion for writing and photography and having trained as a chef love to cook and entertain people. I am a passionate fan of rugby union and am a member of Chiswick Rugby Club,so regularly travel with the clubs first team. I am a published poet and am working on a number of writing projects including some short novels and scripts.

Its the first time I'm putting myself out there to try dating so this is a bit scary. I guess Im looking for someone to share my life with, someone to enjoy simple pleasures in life like a good film or a meal out or at home, someone I can be myself around. I don't think I have a bucket list if Im honest, although I would like to be able to do more travelling... I have family in the USA and would love to visit them.

Most people who meet me think Im very confident and outgoing but I am very very shy and if Im honest would find it very hard to make the first move. I am a true romantic and would really love to share my big heart with someone, I like going out but would love just as much if not more snuggling on the sofa in front of a good film (i do like classic films), love a musical or the theatre (having gone to drama school - tech not actor), love to sing and music is a big thing to me although I've never really been to gigs but would go if the opportunity came up.

id love to meet someone who is honest and genuine and could love a shy big bear

Profession: NHS worker/aspiring writer/photographer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Jacqui said...

I have known Simon for many years.He is funny, clever, a fabulous cook, great company, not to mention a big heart. he has many loved ones in his life, friends and family of plenty. He is a very open minded guy who likes to find new interests. he is also a photographer, a published poet/writer. a truley talented gent x

More about him

Simon_8080 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.