Alex_0813Alex_0813

Alex_0813

47 – Sutton, Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 08 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Sutton, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Alex_0813 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi there :)

Looking for the usual stuff - for me, its important to have someone I can have a laugh with and have some fun with (if you have a penchant for dressing up as a taco, all good in my books) but someone who also likes to relax and snuggle on a cold rainy day.

Some of the quick fire stuff below is the best way to initially get to know me on paper - if it tickles your fancy, get in touch!

* Family and friends rather than Alone
* Cuddles rather than opposite ends of the couch
* Romcom rather than human torture films
* Talking for hours rather than not talking at all
* Snuggling on the sofa rather than twerking in the club (although I *can* twerk a little when required)
* Long country walks with a pub treat at the end rather than long hours watching sport on tv
* Yoga rather than Yogi bear (I prefer real bears)
* Gogglebox rather than Emmerdale
* Travelling around and seeing the world rather than home-cations
* Gun show rather than magic show

Profession: Category Development

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lisa said...

Sugar and spice and all things nice, with a wicked sense of humour is how I'd describe my best friend Alex!

Ultra feminine, effortless sense of style - someone you know you can have a laugh with but can talk to as well. She loves the outdoors and keeping fit but she isn't obsessive about it.

She'll get involved in different things with a "sod it you only live once" type attitude, particularly if it involves a charity. She's a gentle soul, caring and nurturing, but holds her own in her professional life.

Nothing pleases her more than to be curled up on the couch with a movie and a glass of wine surrounded by her favourite people. Her family and friends are everything to her and she warmly welcomes people into her fold - I have been part of it now for 23 years and its like coming home when I'm at hers.... or theirs :)

More about her

Alex_0813 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.