Sandra_3683Sandra_3683

Sandra_3683

61 – Letchworth, Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Letchworth, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
61
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Sandra_3683 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am always a glass is half full girl. I enjoy life, I laugh a lot - usually at myself! I am passionate, loyal, truthful, tactile and caring. My family and friends are awesome and we have great times together, but I'd like to meet that special man to carry on the adventures.

I'm a social animal and am partial to a glass of red wine and G&T or, my favourite cocktail, an espresso martini!

I love music, of all types, and can regularly be heard - sadly - singing! It's not beyond the realms of possibility to see me dancing round the bedroom to a favourite song - why not??

I am taking up tennis again - after many years - I'm hoping with some decent coaching I won't miss the ball too often. I like the usual things that we all appear to like i.e. theatre, eating out/in, socialising, holidays in the sun - nothing too unusual there I'm afraid.

For me, apart from the 'buzz' when I meet someone - which is obviously very important - I am looking for an honest, truthful guy who enjoys life to the full. My ideal man.... I'll know him when we meet!

So the aim of my coming on this website is to add that extra factor to my life and meet someone passionate, who I can have fun and good times with and then lets see where it leads us.

I have been lucky enough to work for some fantastic organisations at a Personal Assistant, and my present job is no exception - although a completely different environment than any I've worked before.

I do have friends - bless them - who would like to add their thoughts about me on my profile and this will happen over the next week or two - so please watch this space...... xx

Profession: Personal Assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sandra_3683 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Sandra_3683 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.