Kate_6731Kate_6731

Kate_6731

42 – Hatfield, Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hatfield, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Kate_6731 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a 36 year old single girl looking to meet someone. I work full time but in my spare time I enjoy keeping fit and regularly attend classes at the gym, I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family.

Profession: PA

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Katharine said...

Honoured as I am to be chosen as Kate's wing-girl, as she has so many other friends who I knew would jump at the chance of singing her praises and telling you how amazing she is, I decided to do a little survey on why we love her so much and why we think and know she'd make the perfect date and girlfriend :@).

Here are just a few of the things I got back "The best hair ever!" - that was one of mine. Honestly it is truly depressing how good her hair is, and not an extension in sight! / "Body to die for - even with her crazy addiction to eating dry cereal out of the box and pasta dishes - how does she do it!!" / 'One of the most generous and kind people I know" / "Very funny and great to be around whether on a big night out or quiet night in with a takeaway" / "Always at the end of the phone when you need her" / "Last one standing on the dance floor - and very often the first on it too!"

Too good to be true I hear you say? For once no, she really is one of the few good ones out there that combines inner and outer beauty - and yes I know how cheesy that sounds, but I had to get at least one cliché in here!

In typical Kate fashion she's also been way to modest and understated in her own description of herself so a few more things you might want to know about her. She LOVES a barbecue, I think her record was 6 barbecues in one week last summer, which I think I was more jealous of than her hair! And she cooks a brilliant sausage casserole and lasagna. Her guilty TV watch is the Apprentice, but equally loves the Planet Earth series with David Attenborough - though given some of the contestants on the last series of the Apprentice, I suppose the two shows aren't that far apart from eachother!

I currently have a 100% success rate on this site - well I've only actually ever written one other profile, but that was for my sister who ended up meeting a brilliant guy on her 2nd date through this site who she went on to marry last year! So please help me continue that run

More about her

Kate_6731 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.