Sian_2773Sian_2773

Sian_2773

57 – Caerphilly, Gwent, Wales

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Caerphilly, Gwent, Wales
Gender:
Female
Age:
57
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sian_2773 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I grew up in Pembroke but now live in a pretty mountainside village near Caerphilly. You will find me walking in the surrounding countryside with my rescue terrier most weekends, or on a windy beach in Pembroke during the holidays. I have had some wonderful experiences living abroad (Athens and Beirut) but would like to explore places nearer to home, Ireland being top of the list. I have been a vegetarian for most of my life and love the challenge of creating new dishes with whatever I can find in the fridge (fifteen cheese and Brussels sprout lasagne anyone??) Another of my passions is music having played the violin since the age of five. I love listening to and playing many different styles of music and have been a member of a quirky amateur dramatic group for a number of years.
What am I looking for in a partner? Ideally I would hope that he might share some of my interests but I'm also open to sharing new experiences and adventures.

Profession: Learning support assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sian said...

Warm and creative, musical and funny. Makes a mean mojito and an even better bean stew. Loves windy beachy walks with the dog and bad jokes. Always there for friends and family, with a shoulder to lean on or an amazing birthday cake. Often caught fiddling (of the folk variety but can rock it too) well into the night, especially after popping a bubbly cork into the bushes (for the dog to chase). Determined and brave with a wicked sense of humour!

More about her

Sian_2773 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.