Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 January 2016

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Leicester, Leicestershire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
24
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Joshua_9934 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I enjoy reading, Harry potter books are my main favorite but i enjoy reading other book series like; 'Maximum Ride', 'Maze Runner' and 'The 100'.

I also enjoy watching films and going to the cinema. its good to get out the house once in a while.
I also have this not-so-terrible addiction to computer games and technology.

Im from leicestershire or just leicester, born and raised. Yeah i've got life goals but why tell you guys everything on here why not find out yourself.

---------------------------------------- -------------------------------
What do i look for in a girl. Well this question is simple.
the special someone has to like me for who i am and be able to have a laugh and a giggle.
I hate smokers so smoking is out of the question. Its a horrible habbit.
i also don't want to be with someone who drinks stupidly. gotta have some common sense.

Ill admit i do enjoy a good walk every now and then so it would be nice if the girl did too.
---------------------------------------- ---------------------------------
I also have pets. 1 dog and lots of fish. seriously the fish tank is full of them.

Im also an uncle and i would go the ends of the world for my 3 nieces and 2 nephews understandable right?

Well i hope you enjoy reading :)
thank you :)

Profession: Im a Customer Service Assistant

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Joshua_9934 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Joshua_9934 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.