Fiona_6102

78 – United Kingdom

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 January 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
United Kingdom
Gender:
Female
Age:
78
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Full figured
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Retired
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Fiona_6102 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a White African from Scottish Parents. I lived abroad for several years, returned to the U.K. in 1976 to stay.
I have my own home, and I enjoy gardening. I like to dress casually. I collect stamps I enjoy watching sport on T.V., but not Rugby or Cricket. ! do like football, am a Rangers Supporter for my sins, I am enjoying the Dakar Rally on T.V. just now. I used to love my going out in the car for drives.
I used to love dancing, travelling, mainly to Kenya to go on Safari. I love the wildlife and have no fear of them.
I enjoy a good laugh and I think I am a happy go lucky sort of person, quite keen to have a go at things, like Ten Pin Bowling. I have a computer obviously, and I am very keen on photography, and have joined Flickr's photograph site, where I share my photographs and view other peoples work. So as I have my face in the computer as it takes me all over the world through others peoples photographs.
I am an honest, reliable, warm hearted sort of a person. I managed to stop smoking a good number of years ago, and put the money I would have spent on the dreaded ciggies towards holidays. Recently I got two six weeks old Tabby kittens, and they have been keeping me busy, and in return they give me lots of laughs at all their antics. I have never really enjoyed drinking as such, but am a total CoCaColaholic !!!
I have two grown up daughters who now live in their own homes, and two grangchildren.
I lost my husband about 10 years ago, and I just felt that it was now time somehow for me to get a hold of life for the beginning of this New Year and hopefully meet someone with whom I could share time together. Have to say I do not have a car now, so I am quite restricted in getting out and about now.
I am rather nervous about all of this, and I am not too sure what I should be saying about myself. So I will say that I am looking for someone who is a non smoker, has similar interests to me, that we could do together.
So Here's to 2016 !
Fiona

Profession: Retired

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Fiona_6102 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Fiona_6102 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.