Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 January 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Rochford, Essex, England
Star sign:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Arts / Music / Writing
Ask me later
Home language:
Other languages:
Ask me later
Ask me later

About her ideal match

msf_Jo_0456 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I never know what to write here!
I have 3 boys who are the best boys on the planet :-) I have a few part time jobs to work around them. Having boys means the house is more Xbox and Pokemon than Disney and dress up.
I love a nice meal whether takeaway or out, a good movie, the theatre when possible, lazy weekends, a decent belly laugh, photography and baking. I have very mixed taste with films... From UK romcom to action, adventure, and some horror.. Lol the joys of boys. And tv is just as varied... Definitely no soaps though! More game of thrones, Boardwalk, walking dead, celeb juice and plebs etc... I do have a bit of a dark sense of humor :-)
Still think 80's was the best era for music but every generation probably says that. My favs were Phil Collins, Whitney, Luther vandross, Alexander o'neill and many more.
Oh and I loooooove Christmas! The more trees the better, Christmas music, Christmas films, homemade ginger cake and mince pies.
It's hard to find a pic as I try to be on the taking side of the camera as hate photos of myself but love photography.
I am shy when I meet someone unless they're a potential friend or work colleague but I'm a good friend and a good person so looking to start from there and see where we go, if nothing else a new friend :-)
Anyway, that's really only just scratched the surface but same for all of us I guess

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Michael said...

Jo is an amazing person.
She is a very kind and considerate with a very caring nature.
She is shy, witty and extremely sensitive.
As a mother she is awesome
As a friend you won't find better.
Jo is committed, very hard working and I feel blessed to have her as a lifelong friend.
Treat her well, treat her kind and you couldn't ask for a better companion.

More about her

msf_Jo_0456 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.