Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 January 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Greenwich, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
Ask me later
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Clare_7457 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

im a single mum only have the 1 she 3 a Beautiful little something gives me reason to smile every day

I'm a out going girl can be sky for like 5 mins then u can't shut me up lol I'm the type say is as it is wears my heart on my sleeve but can put u in ta place as well don't worry about that
Family and friend are my life and need Somone how will join in with us and I'm a creative person always making new things
I work I've got 2 jobs one being a cashier in the supermarket the other being a barmaid in a pub
Uv lost 7.half stone this year and still going so just loving life

Uv been on and off here for the last two year so plz no time waster only contact me if you know what you want no one who is hooked up on the Exces please there's so many of you still out there are you are doing is messing with other peoples heads not into one night stand looking for something more meaningful as in a relationship but no rush at the same time take things slow

What I'm after This a bloke it's a blokey bloke knows how to treat a lady and ant going to lie I do like a tattoo on a man LOL
I like white guy's and sorry if that offends you but I'm just saving your time and mine
U blokes say it as it is ant I think it great so should we all a

Plz feel free to say hello and if ya my type I will message you back if I don't I'm sorry and I wish you all the best xxxx

Profession: Cashier /barmaid

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Clare_7457 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Clare_7457 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.