Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 January 2016

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Banbury, Oxfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

sue_7335 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I find talking about myself to complete strangers really weird but as I only need to do 20 words it's ...............

Profession: Event horse trainer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Claire said...

OK so this is tough.. to describe a friend who's relationship with you is based purely around ridicule and plenty of banter. So I shall keep it to the point. Sue is pretty chilled out, witty, happy with life, enjoys nights in with a movie and the occasional night out at a wine bar. Works hard training event horses by day, so it would be nice for her to find a guy to treat her a bit ;-) the humour is a MUST and someone with a decent intellect to boot. She is NOT the kind of girl to have a man in her life for the sake of it. A man has to ADD something to be welcomed in her life. She has her own hair, own teeth and no joint replacements (yet). Has her own house and absolutely NO drama's hiding in her past (almost unheard of) so drama Queens must also avoid this profile. Shes very tall and very slim so shorties need not apply. Not a massive drinker but she does enjoy a bevvie or 2. No drugs ta and no one obsessed with themselves.. oh yeah and she doesn't want kids so forget about that right now. Not really looking for anyone with kids already either so if you have wee ones, move along but if they're a bit older that wouldn't be so bad. Basically, if your pretty stable, happy and looking for someone to share the good times with, apply here!!

More about her

sue_7335 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.